Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Tuesday Tue 2017-11-21 Sunrise 6:56 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonrise 9:27 EST, Moonset 20:19 EST Low Tide: 7:52 EST -0.1 High Tide: 14:39 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 18:46 EST 1.2 Wednesday Wed 2017-11-22 Sunrise 6:57 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonrise 10:14 EST, Moonset 21:08 EST High Tide: 0:08 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 8:34 EST -0.1 High Tide: 15:26 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 19:29 EST 1.2 Thursday Thu 2017-11-23 Sunrise 6:57 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonrise 10:59 EST, Moonset 21:59 EST High Tide: 0:51 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 9:19 EST -0.0 High Tide: 16:14 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 20:23 EST 1.2 Friday Fri 2017-11-24 Sunrise 6:58 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonrise 11:42 EST, Moonset 22:51 EST High Tide: 1:41 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 10:08 EST 0.0 High Tide: 17:02 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 21:35 EST 1.2 Saturday Sat 2017-11-25 Sunrise 6:59 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonrise 12:22 EST, Moonset 23:44 EST High Tide: 2:42 EST 1.8 Low Tide: 11:00 EST 0.1 High Tide: 17:49 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 23:03 EST 1.1 Sunday Sun 2017-11-26 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:00 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonrise 13:01 EST, Moonset 0:38 EST High Tide: 3:55 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 11:55 EST 0.3 High Tide: 18:31 EST 1.5 Monday Mon 2017-11-27 Sunrise 7:01 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 0:38 EST, Moonrise 13:39 EST Low Tide: 0:29 EST 1.0 High Tide: 5:20 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 12:48 EST 0.4 High Tide: 19:08 EST 1.6 Tuesday Tue 2017-11-28 Sunrise 7:01 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 1:35 EST, Moonrise 14:16 EST Low Tide: 1:41 EST 0.7 High Tide: 6:52 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 13:38 EST 0.5 High Tide: 19:40 EST 1.7 Wednesday Wed 2017-11-29 Sunrise 7:02 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 2:32 EST, Moonrise 14:55 EST Low Tide: 2:41 EST 0.4 High Tide: 8:18 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 14:24 EST 0.6 High Tide: 20:10 EST 1.8 Thursday Thu 2017-11-30 Sunrise 7:03 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 3:33 EST, Moonrise 15:35 EST Low Tide: 3:33 EST 0.1 High Tide: 9:31 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 15:05 EST 0.8 High Tide: 20:40 EST 2.0 Friday Fri 2017-12-01 Sunrise 7:04 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 4:36 EST, Moonrise 16:19 EST Low Tide: 4:22 EST -0.2 High Tide: 10:35 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 15:42 EST 0.9 High Tide: 21:12 EST 2.2 Saturday Sat 2017-12-02 Sunrise 7:04 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 5:41 EST, Moonrise 17:07 EST Low Tide: 5:09 EST -0.4 High Tide: 11:35 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 16:17 EST 1.0 High Tide: 21:46 EST 2.3 Sunday Sun 2017-12-03 Full Moon Sunrise 7:05 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 6:48 EST, Moonrise 18:01 EST Low Tide: 5:57 EST -0.6 High Tide: 12:35 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 16:51 EST 1.1 High Tide: 22:25 EST 2.4 Monday Mon 2017-12-04 Sunrise 7:06 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 7:56 EST, Moonrise 18:59 EST Low Tide: 6:45 EST -0.7 High Tide: 13:36 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 17:28 EST 1.1 High Tide: 23:08 EST 2.4 Tuesday Tue 2017-12-05 Sunrise 7:07 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 9:00 EST, Moonrise 20:02 EST Low Tide: 7:36 EST -0.7 High Tide: 14:36 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 18:12 EST 1.1 High Tide: 23:56 EST 2.4 Wednesday Wed 2017-12-06 Sunrise 7:07 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 10:00 EST, Moonrise 21:07 EST Low Tide: 8:27 EST -0.6 High Tide: 15:31 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 19:06 EST 1.1 Thursday Thu 2017-12-07 Sunrise 7:08 EST, Sunset 17:35 EST Moonset 10:54 EST, Moonrise 22:12 EST High Tide: 0:50 EST 2.2 Low Tide: 9:19 EST -0.4 High Tide: 16:20 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 20:14 EST 1.1 Friday Fri 2017-12-08 Sunrise 7:09 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonset 11:42 EST, Moonrise 23:14 EST High Tide: 1:52 EST 2.0 Low Tide: 10:12 EST -0.2 High Tide: 17:05 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 21:38 EST 1.0 Saturday Sat 2017-12-09 Sunrise 7:09 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonset 12:25 EST, Moonrise 0:14 EST High Tide: 3:03 EST 1.8 Low Tide: 11:05 EST -0.0 High Tide: 17:47 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 23:13 EST 0.9 Sunday Sun 2017-12-10 New Moon Sunrise 7:10 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonrise 0:14 EST, Moonset 13:05 EST High Tide: 4:25 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 11:56 EST 0.2 High Tide: 18:28 EST 1.5 Monday Mon 2017-12-11 Sunrise 7:11 EST, Sunset 17:36 EST Moonrise 1:12 EST, Moonset 13:42 EST Low Tide: 0:49 EST 0.7 High Tide: 6:04 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 12:46 EST 0.4 High Tide: 19:07 EST 1.6