Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Tuesday Tue 2017-09-26 Sunrise 7:21 EDT, Sunset 19:22 EDT Moonrise 13:00 EDT, Moonset 23:59 EDT High Tide: 3:09 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 11:22 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 17:55 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 22:06 EDT 1.3 Wednesday Wed 2017-09-27 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:21 EDT, Sunset 19:20 EDT Moonrise 13:49 EDT, Moonset 0:45 EDT High Tide: 3:56 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 12:33 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 19:41 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 22:59 EDT 1.4 Thursday Thu 2017-09-28 Sunrise 7:22 EDT, Sunset 19:19 EDT Moonset 0:45 EDT, Moonrise 14:38 EDT High Tide: 4:57 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 13:51 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 21:23 EDT 1.5 Friday Fri 2017-09-29 Sunrise 7:22 EDT, Sunset 19:18 EDT Moonset 1:33 EDT, Moonrise 15:24 EDT Low Tide: 0:48 EDT 1.5 High Tide: 6:17 EDT 1.9 Low Tide: 15:02 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 22:09 EDT 1.6 Saturday Sat 2017-09-30 Sunrise 7:23 EDT, Sunset 19:17 EDT Moonset 2:24 EDT, Moonrise 16:08 EDT Low Tide: 2:21 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 7:44 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 15:59 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 22:37 EDT 1.6 Sunday Sun 2017-10-01 Sunrise 7:23 EDT, Sunset 19:16 EDT Moonset 3:18 EDT, Moonrise 16:50 EDT Low Tide: 3:29 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 8:59 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 16:43 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 22:58 EDT 1.7 Monday Mon 2017-10-02 Sunrise 7:24 EDT, Sunset 19:15 EDT Moonset 4:13 EDT, Moonrise 17:31 EDT Low Tide: 4:21 EDT 1.1 High Tide: 9:57 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 17:19 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 23:15 EDT 1.8 Tuesday Tue 2017-10-03 Sunrise 7:24 EDT, Sunset 19:14 EDT Moonset 5:10 EDT, Moonrise 18:10 EDT Low Tide: 5:06 EDT 0.9 High Tide: 10:45 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 17:51 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 23:30 EDT 1.8 Wednesday Wed 2017-10-04 Sunrise 7:24 EDT, Sunset 19:13 EDT Moonset 6:08 EDT, Moonrise 18:50 EDT Low Tide: 5:48 EDT 0.7 High Tide: 11:30 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 18:21 EDT 0.6 High Tide: 23:48 EDT 1.9 Thursday Thu 2017-10-05 Full Moon Sunrise 7:25 EDT, Sunset 19:11 EDT Moonset 7:08 EDT, Moonrise 19:30 EDT Low Tide: 6:29 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 12:16 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 18:49 EDT 0.7 Friday Fri 2017-10-06 Sunrise 7:25 EDT, Sunset 19:10 EDT Moonset 8:09 EDT, Moonrise 20:11 EDT High Tide: 0:09 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 7:11 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 13:05 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 19:18 EDT 0.9 Saturday Sat 2017-10-07 Sunrise 7:26 EDT, Sunset 19:09 EDT Moonset 9:12 EDT, Moonrise 20:55 EDT High Tide: 0:35 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 7:57 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 13:59 EDT 1.9 Low Tide: 19:46 EDT 1.0 Sunday Sun 2017-10-08 Sunrise 7:27 EDT, Sunset 19:08 EDT Moonset 10:16 EDT, Moonrise 21:42 EDT High Tide: 1:05 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 8:47 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 14:59 EDT 1.8 Low Tide: 20:15 EDT 1.2 Monday Mon 2017-10-09 Sunrise 7:27 EDT, Sunset 19:07 EDT Moonset 11:20 EDT, Moonrise 22:33 EDT High Tide: 1:42 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 9:43 EDT 0.0 High Tide: 16:08 EDT 1.6 Low Tide: 20:45 EDT 1.3 Tuesday Tue 2017-10-10 Sunrise 7:28 EDT, Sunset 19:06 EDT Moonset 12:24 EDT, Moonrise 23:28 EDT High Tide: 2:25 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 10:46 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 17:30 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 21:17 EDT 1.4 Wednesday Wed 2017-10-11 Sunrise 7:28 EDT, Sunset 19:05 EDT Moonset 13:25 EDT, Moonrise 0:26 EDT High Tide: 3:18 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 11:58 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 19:13 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 22:03 EDT 1.4 Thursday Thu 2017-10-12 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:29 EDT, Sunset 19:04 EDT Moonrise 0:27 EDT, Moonset 14:21 EDT High Tide: 4:24 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 13:16 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 20:54 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 23:55 EDT 1.5 Friday Fri 2017-10-13 Sunrise 7:29 EDT, Sunset 19:03 EDT Moonrise 1:27 EDT, Moonset 15:13 EDT High Tide: 5:49 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 14:32 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 21:42 EDT 1.6 Saturday Sat 2017-10-14 Sunrise 7:30 EDT, Sunset 19:02 EDT Moonrise 2:28 EDT, Moonset 16:01 EDT Low Tide: 1:51 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 7:28 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 15:35 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 22:13 EDT 1.7 Sunday Sun 2017-10-15 Sunrise 7:30 EDT, Sunset 19:01 EDT Moonrise 3:28 EDT, Moonset 16:44 EDT Low Tide: 3:18 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 9:00 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 16:25 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 22:39 EDT 1.8 Monday Mon 2017-10-16 Sunrise 7:31 EDT, Sunset 19:00 EDT Moonrise 4:28 EDT, Moonset 17:24 EDT Low Tide: 4:22 EDT 0.9 High Tide: 10:11 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 17:05 EDT 0.5 High Tide: 23:01 EDT 1.9