Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Tuesday Tue 2021-01-26 Sunrise 7:19 EST, Sunset 18:07 EST Moonset 5:38 EST, Moonrise 16:11 EST Low Tide: 5:21 EST -0.6 High Tide: 13:10 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 15:29 EST 1.1 High Tide: 21:17 EST 1.9 Wednesday Wed 2021-01-27 Sunrise 7:19 EST, Sunset 18:07 EST Moonset 6:32 EST, Moonrise 17:09 EST Low Tide: 5:58 EST -0.7 High Tide: 13:22 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 16:20 EST 1.0 High Tide: 22:02 EST 2.0 Thursday Thu 2021-01-28 Full Moon Sunrise 7:18 EST, Sunset 18:08 EST Moonset 7:22 EST, Moonrise 18:10 EST Low Tide: 6:34 EST -0.7 High Tide: 13:34 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 17:09 EST 0.9 High Tide: 22:48 EST 2.0 Friday Fri 2021-01-29 Sunrise 7:18 EST, Sunset 18:09 EST Moonset 8:08 EST, Moonrise 19:13 EST Low Tide: 7:09 EST -0.7 High Tide: 13:48 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:00 EST 0.8 High Tide: 23:36 EST 2.0 Saturday Sat 2021-01-30 Sunrise 7:17 EST, Sunset 18:10 EST Moonset 8:50 EST, Moonrise 20:16 EST Low Tide: 7:43 EST -0.6 High Tide: 14:03 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:54 EST 0.6 Sunday Sun 2021-01-31 Sunrise 7:17 EST, Sunset 18:11 EST Moonset 9:28 EST, Moonrise 21:18 EST High Tide: 0:28 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 8:16 EST -0.5 High Tide: 14:22 EST 1.2 Low Tide: 19:52 EST 0.5 Monday Mon 2021-02-01 Sunrise 7:16 EST, Sunset 18:11 EST Moonset 10:05 EST, Moonrise 22:21 EST High Tide: 1:24 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 8:47 EST -0.3 High Tide: 14:46 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 20:55 EST 0.3 Tuesday Tue 2021-02-02 Sunrise 7:16 EST, Sunset 18:12 EST Moonset 10:40 EST, Moonrise 23:23 EST High Tide: 2:27 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 9:18 EST 0.0 High Tide: 15:13 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 22:05 EST 0.1 Wednesday Wed 2021-02-03 Sunrise 7:15 EST, Sunset 18:13 EST Moonset 11:17 EST, Moonrise 0:27 EST High Tide: 3:39 EST 1.2 Low Tide: 9:45 EST 0.3 High Tide: 15:45 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 23:24 EST -0.0 Thursday Thu 2021-02-04 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:15 EST, Sunset 18:14 EST Moonrise 0:27 EST, Moonset 11:55 EST High Tide: 5:11 EST 0.9 Low Tide: 10:05 EST 0.6 High Tide: 16:22 EST 1.8 Friday Fri 2021-02-05 Sunrise 7:14 EST, Sunset 18:14 EST Moonrise 1:31 EST, Moonset 12:38 EST Low Tide: 0:50 EST -0.2 High Tide: 8:05 EST 0.8 Low Tide: 9:46 EST 0.8 High Tide: 17:09 EST 1.9 Saturday Sat 2021-02-06 Sunrise 7:14 EST, Sunset 18:15 EST Moonrise 2:37 EST, Moonset 13:25 EST Low Tide: 2:16 EST -0.4 High Tide: 18:06 EST 1.9 Sunday Sun 2021-02-07 Sunrise 7:13 EST, Sunset 18:16 EST Moonrise 3:43 EST, Moonset 14:18 EST Low Tide: 3:30 EST -0.6 High Tide: 19:14 EST 2.0 Monday Mon 2021-02-08 Sunrise 7:12 EST, Sunset 18:17 EST Moonrise 4:45 EST, Moonset 15:16 EST Low Tide: 4:31 EST -0.7 High Tide: 20:22 EST 2.0 Tuesday Tue 2021-02-09 Sunrise 7:12 EST, Sunset 18:17 EST Moonrise 5:43 EST, Moonset 16:17 EST Low Tide: 5:19 EST -0.8 High Tide: 12:56 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 15:25 EST 1.0 High Tide: 21:21 EST 2.0 Wednesday Wed 2021-02-10 Sunrise 7:11 EST, Sunset 18:18 EST Moonrise 6:34 EST, Moonset 17:20 EST Low Tide: 6:00 EST -0.8 High Tide: 13:06 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 16:28 EST 0.9 High Tide: 22:13 EST 2.0 Thursday Thu 2021-02-11 New Moon Sunrise 7:10 EST, Sunset 18:19 EST Moonrise 7:19 EST, Moonset 18:21 EST Low Tide: 6:34 EST -0.7 High Tide: 13:18 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 17:21 EST 0.8 High Tide: 22:59 EST 1.9 Friday Fri 2021-02-12 Sunrise 7:09 EST, Sunset 18:20 EST Moonrise 7:59 EST, Moonset 19:20 EST Low Tide: 7:03 EST -0.5 High Tide: 13:31 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:09 EST 0.6 High Tide: 23:43 EST 1.8 Saturday Sat 2021-02-13 Sunrise 7:09 EST, Sunset 18:20 EST Moonrise 8:34 EST, Moonset 20:17 EST Low Tide: 7:30 EST -0.4 High Tide: 13:42 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:57 EST 0.5 Sunday Sun 2021-02-14 Sunrise 7:08 EST, Sunset 18:21 EST Moonrise 9:06 EST, Moonset 21:11 EST High Tide: 0:28 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 7:55 EST -0.2 High Tide: 13:54 EST 1.2 Low Tide: 19:45 EST 0.4 Monday Mon 2021-02-15 Sunrise 7:07 EST, Sunset 18:22 EST Moonrise 9:36 EST, Moonset 22:04 EST High Tide: 1:15 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 8:18 EST -0.0 High Tide: 14:11 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 20:35 EST 0.3