Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Wednesday Wed 2019-09-18 Sunrise 7:17 EDT, Sunset 19:32 EDT Moonset 11:00 EDT, Moonrise 22:26 EDT High Tide: 2:05 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 9:25 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 15:24 EDT 1.8 Low Tide: 21:06 EDT 1.1 Thursday Thu 2019-09-19 Sunrise 7:17 EDT, Sunset 19:30 EDT Moonset 11:55 EDT, Moonrise 23:05 EDT High Tide: 2:34 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 10:17 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 16:25 EDT 1.7 Low Tide: 21:30 EDT 1.2 Friday Fri 2019-09-20 Sunrise 7:18 EDT, Sunset 19:29 EDT Moonset 12:52 EDT, Moonrise 23:48 EDT High Tide: 3:08 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 11:19 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 17:42 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 21:53 EDT 1.3 Saturday Sat 2019-09-21 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:18 EDT, Sunset 19:28 EDT Moonset 13:50 EDT, Moonrise 0:37 EDT High Tide: 3:51 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 12:36 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 19:40 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 22:13 EDT 1.4 Sunday Sun 2019-09-22 Sunrise 7:19 EDT, Sunset 19:27 EDT Moonrise 0:38 EDT, Moonset 14:48 EDT High Tide: 4:49 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 13:59 EDT 0.3 Monday Mon 2019-09-23 Sunrise 7:19 EDT, Sunset 19:26 EDT Moonrise 1:33 EDT, Moonset 15:46 EDT High Tide: 6:10 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 15:14 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 22:51 EDT 1.6 Tuesday Tue 2019-09-24 Sunrise 7:19 EDT, Sunset 19:25 EDT Moonrise 2:34 EDT, Moonset 16:40 EDT Low Tide: 2:00 EDT 1.5 High Tide: 7:42 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 16:16 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 23:09 EDT 1.6 Wednesday Wed 2019-09-25 Sunrise 7:20 EDT, Sunset 19:23 EDT Moonrise 3:40 EDT, Moonset 17:30 EDT Low Tide: 3:24 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 9:04 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 17:07 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 23:28 EDT 1.7 Thursday Thu 2019-09-26 Sunrise 7:20 EDT, Sunset 19:22 EDT Moonrise 4:48 EDT, Moonset 18:17 EDT Low Tide: 4:27 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 10:11 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 17:49 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 23:47 EDT 1.7 Friday Fri 2019-09-27 Sunrise 7:21 EDT, Sunset 19:21 EDT Moonrise 5:56 EDT, Moonset 19:00 EDT Low Tide: 5:22 EDT 0.9 High Tide: 11:10 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 18:27 EDT 0.3 Saturday Sat 2019-09-28 New Moon Sunrise 7:21 EDT, Sunset 19:20 EDT Moonrise 7:04 EDT, Moonset 19:41 EDT High Tide: 0:06 EDT 1.8 Low Tide: 6:13 EDT 0.6 High Tide: 12:06 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 19:00 EDT 0.5 Sunday Sun 2019-09-29 Sunrise 7:22 EDT, Sunset 19:19 EDT Moonrise 8:11 EDT, Moonset 20:22 EDT High Tide: 0:27 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 7:03 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 13:02 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 19:31 EDT 0.7 Monday Mon 2019-09-30 Sunrise 7:22 EDT, Sunset 19:18 EDT Moonrise 9:17 EDT, Moonset 21:03 EDT High Tide: 0:51 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 7:54 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 14:00 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 20:00 EDT 0.9 Tuesday Tue 2019-10-01 Sunrise 7:23 EDT, Sunset 19:16 EDT Moonrise 10:23 EDT, Moonset 21:46 EDT High Tide: 1:19 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 8:46 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 15:02 EDT 1.8 Low Tide: 20:26 EDT 1.1 Wednesday Wed 2019-10-02 Sunrise 7:23 EDT, Sunset 19:15 EDT Moonrise 11:27 EDT, Moonset 22:31 EDT High Tide: 1:50 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 9:42 EDT 0.1 High Tide: 16:13 EDT 1.6 Low Tide: 20:50 EDT 1.3 Thursday Thu 2019-10-03 Sunrise 7:24 EDT, Sunset 19:14 EDT Moonrise 12:29 EDT, Moonset 23:19 EDT High Tide: 2:26 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 10:42 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 17:39 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 21:08 EDT 1.4 Friday Fri 2019-10-04 Sunrise 7:24 EDT, Sunset 19:13 EDT Moonrise 13:27 EDT, Moonset 0:10 EDT High Tide: 3:07 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 11:52 EDT 0.3 Saturday Sat 2019-10-05 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:25 EDT, Sunset 19:12 EDT Moonset 0:10 EDT, Moonrise 14:22 EDT High Tide: 3:58 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 13:12 EDT 0.3 Sunday Sun 2019-10-06 Sunrise 7:25 EDT, Sunset 19:11 EDT Moonset 1:02 EDT, Moonrise 15:11 EDT High Tide: 5:07 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 14:33 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 22:45 EDT 1.6 Monday Mon 2019-10-07 Sunrise 7:26 EDT, Sunset 19:10 EDT Moonset 1:56 EDT, Moonrise 15:55 EDT Low Tide: 0:55 EDT 1.5 High Tide: 6:39 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 15:39 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 22:49 EDT 1.6 Tuesday Tue 2019-10-08 Sunrise 7:26 EDT, Sunset 19:09 EDT Moonset 2:49 EDT, Moonrise 16:35 EDT Low Tide: 2:39 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 8:17 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 16:29 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 23:03 EDT 1.6