Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Sunday Sun 2018-07-22 Sunrise 6:48 EDT, Sunset 20:25 EDT Moonset 2:47 EDT, Moonrise 16:21 EDT Low Tide: 1:44 EDT 1.1 High Tide: 8:01 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 16:32 EDT 0.3 High Tide: 23:23 EDT 1.3 Monday Mon 2018-07-23 Sunrise 6:49 EDT, Sunset 20:24 EDT Moonset 3:27 EDT, Moonrise 17:14 EDT Low Tide: 2:35 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 8:49 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 17:24 EDT 0.2 Tuesday Tue 2018-07-24 Sunrise 6:49 EDT, Sunset 20:24 EDT Moonset 4:10 EDT, Moonrise 18:06 EDT High Tide: 0:21 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 3:27 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 9:33 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 18:06 EDT 0.1 Wednesday Wed 2018-07-25 Sunrise 6:50 EDT, Sunset 20:23 EDT Moonset 4:56 EDT, Moonrise 18:55 EDT High Tide: 1:01 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 4:15 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 10:14 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 18:41 EDT 0.0 Thursday Thu 2018-07-26 Sunrise 6:50 EDT, Sunset 20:23 EDT Moonset 5:44 EDT, Moonrise 19:42 EDT High Tide: 1:31 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 5:00 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 10:52 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 19:14 EDT 0.0 Friday Fri 2018-07-27 Full Moon Sunrise 6:51 EDT, Sunset 20:22 EDT Moonset 6:35 EDT, Moonrise 20:26 EDT High Tide: 1:54 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 5:41 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 11:28 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 19:44 EDT 0.0 Saturday Sat 2018-07-28 Sunrise 6:51 EDT, Sunset 20:22 EDT Moonset 7:26 EDT, Moonrise 21:06 EDT High Tide: 2:15 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 6:23 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 12:06 EDT 2.4 Low Tide: 20:14 EDT 0.1 Sunday Sun 2018-07-29 Sunrise 6:52 EDT, Sunset 20:21 EDT Moonset 8:19 EDT, Moonrise 21:44 EDT High Tide: 2:34 EDT 1.4 Low Tide: 7:06 EDT 1.1 High Tide: 12:45 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 20:44 EDT 0.1 Monday Mon 2018-07-30 Sunrise 6:52 EDT, Sunset 20:21 EDT Moonset 9:12 EDT, Moonrise 22:20 EDT High Tide: 2:54 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 7:51 EDT 1.1 High Tide: 13:27 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 21:14 EDT 0.2 Tuesday Tue 2018-07-31 Sunrise 6:53 EDT, Sunset 20:20 EDT Moonset 10:04 EDT, Moonrise 22:55 EDT High Tide: 3:17 EDT 1.6 Low Tide: 8:39 EDT 1.0 High Tide: 14:13 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 21:44 EDT 0.3 Wednesday Wed 2018-08-01 Sunrise 6:53 EDT, Sunset 20:19 EDT Moonset 10:57 EDT, Moonrise 23:29 EDT High Tide: 3:43 EDT 1.7 Low Tide: 9:31 EDT 0.9 High Tide: 15:03 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 22:15 EDT 0.4 Thursday Thu 2018-08-02 Sunrise 6:54 EDT, Sunset 20:19 EDT Moonset 11:51 EDT, Moonrise 0:03 EDT High Tide: 4:12 EDT 1.8 Low Tide: 10:29 EDT 0.8 High Tide: 15:59 EDT 1.9 Low Tide: 22:47 EDT 0.6 Friday Fri 2018-08-03 Sunrise 6:54 EDT, Sunset 20:18 EDT Moonrise 0:03 EDT, Moonset 12:46 EDT High Tide: 4:44 EDT 1.9 Low Tide: 11:37 EDT 0.7 High Tide: 17:05 EDT 1.7 Low Tide: 23:21 EDT 0.8 Saturday Sat 2018-08-04 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 6:55 EDT, Sunset 20:17 EDT Moonrise 0:40 EDT, Moonset 13:43 EDT High Tide: 5:21 EDT 2.0 Low Tide: 12:54 EDT 0.6 High Tide: 18:27 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 23:57 EDT 1.0 Sunday Sun 2018-08-05 Sunrise 6:56 EDT, Sunset 20:16 EDT Moonrise 1:19 EDT, Moonset 14:43 EDT High Tide: 6:04 EDT 2.1 Low Tide: 14:13 EDT 0.4 High Tide: 20:17 EDT 1.4 Monday Mon 2018-08-06 Sunrise 6:56 EDT, Sunset 20:16 EDT Moonrise 2:03 EDT, Moonset 15:45 EDT Low Tide: 0:40 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 6:56 EDT 2.2 Low Tide: 15:28 EDT 0.2 High Tide: 22:23 EDT 1.4 Tuesday Tue 2018-08-07 Sunrise 6:57 EDT, Sunset 20:15 EDT Moonrise 2:52 EDT, Moonset 16:49 EDT Low Tide: 1:38 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 7:56 EDT 2.3 Low Tide: 16:35 EDT 0.0 High Tide: 23:43 EDT 1.4 Wednesday Wed 2018-08-08 Sunrise 6:57 EDT, Sunset 20:14 EDT Moonrise 3:48 EDT, Moonset 17:53 EDT Low Tide: 2:49 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 8:58 EDT 2.5 Low Tide: 17:32 EDT -0.2 Thursday Thu 2018-08-09 Sunrise 6:58 EDT, Sunset 20:13 EDT Moonrise 4:50 EDT, Moonset 18:53 EDT High Tide: 0:30 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 3:56 EDT 1.4 High Tide: 9:58 EDT 2.6 Low Tide: 18:22 EDT -0.3 Friday Fri 2018-08-10 Sunrise 6:58 EDT, Sunset 20:12 EDT Moonrise 5:57 EDT, Moonset 19:50 EDT High Tide: 1:05 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 4:56 EDT 1.3 High Tide: 10:53 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 19:08 EDT -0.3 Saturday Sat 2018-08-11 New Moon Sunrise 6:59 EDT, Sunset 20:12 EDT Moonrise 7:05 EDT, Moonset 20:41 EDT High Tide: 1:35 EDT 1.5 Low Tide: 5:53 EDT 1.2 High Tide: 11:47 EDT 2.7 Low Tide: 19:50 EDT -0.2