Local Tide predictions

Mullet Key Channel (Skyway), Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida + Corrections: High(-2:22 *0.91) Low(-1:58 *0.91) Units are feet Wednesday Wed 2019-01-23 Sunrise 7:20 EST, Sunset 18:04 EST Moonset 9:23 EST, Moonrise 21:05 EST High Tide: 0:05 EST 2.1 Low Tide: 8:10 EST -0.7 High Tide: 14:36 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 19:28 EST 0.6 Thursday Thu 2019-01-24 Sunrise 7:20 EST, Sunset 18:05 EST Moonset 10:07 EST, Moonrise 22:10 EST High Tide: 1:04 EST 1.9 Low Tide: 8:49 EST -0.5 High Tide: 15:04 EST 1.2 Low Tide: 20:35 EST 0.5 Friday Fri 2019-01-25 Sunrise 7:20 EST, Sunset 18:05 EST Moonset 10:48 EST, Moonrise 23:12 EST High Tide: 2:07 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 9:26 EST -0.2 High Tide: 15:33 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 21:46 EST 0.4 Saturday Sat 2019-01-26 Sunrise 7:19 EST, Sunset 18:06 EST Moonset 11:26 EST, Moonrise 0:13 EST High Tide: 3:15 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 10:00 EST 0.1 High Tide: 16:06 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 23:06 EST 0.2 Sunday Sun 2019-01-27 Last Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:19 EST, Sunset 18:07 EST Moonrise 0:13 EST, Moonset 12:04 EST High Tide: 4:36 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 10:33 EST 0.4 High Tide: 16:42 EST 1.6 Monday Mon 2019-01-28 Sunrise 7:18 EST, Sunset 18:08 EST Moonrise 1:11 EST, Moonset 12:43 EST Low Tide: 0:33 EST 0.1 High Tide: 6:30 EST 0.8 Low Tide: 11:04 EST 0.6 High Tide: 17:24 EST 1.7 Tuesday Tue 2019-01-29 Sunrise 7:18 EST, Sunset 18:09 EST Moonrise 2:09 EST, Moonset 13:23 EST Low Tide: 2:00 EST -0.1 High Tide: 9:24 EST 0.8 Low Tide: 11:35 EST 0.8 High Tide: 18:12 EST 1.7 Wednesday Wed 2019-01-30 Sunrise 7:18 EST, Sunset 18:09 EST Moonrise 3:05 EST, Moonset 14:05 EST Low Tide: 3:13 EST -0.3 High Tide: 11:28 EST 0.9 Low Tide: 12:25 EST 0.9 High Tide: 19:07 EST 1.7 Thursday Thu 2019-01-31 Sunrise 7:17 EST, Sunset 18:10 EST Moonrise 3:59 EST, Moonset 14:50 EST Low Tide: 4:09 EST -0.4 High Tide: 11:58 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 13:51 EST 1.0 High Tide: 20:02 EST 1.8 Friday Fri 2019-02-01 Sunrise 7:17 EST, Sunset 18:11 EST Moonrise 4:51 EST, Moonset 15:37 EST Low Tide: 4:53 EST -0.5 High Tide: 12:21 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 14:58 EST 1.0 High Tide: 20:51 EST 1.8 Saturday Sat 2019-02-02 Sunrise 7:16 EST, Sunset 18:12 EST Moonrise 5:41 EST, Moonset 16:27 EST Low Tide: 5:30 EST -0.6 High Tide: 12:40 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 15:53 EST 0.9 High Tide: 21:35 EST 1.8 Sunday Sun 2019-02-03 Sunrise 7:16 EST, Sunset 18:13 EST Moonrise 6:28 EST, Moonset 17:19 EST Low Tide: 6:02 EST -0.5 High Tide: 12:56 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 16:39 EST 0.8 High Tide: 22:15 EST 1.8 Monday Mon 2019-02-04 New Moon Sunrise 7:15 EST, Sunset 18:13 EST Moonrise 7:10 EST, Moonset 18:11 EST Low Tide: 6:30 EST -0.5 High Tide: 13:10 EST 1.0 Low Tide: 17:22 EST 0.8 High Tide: 22:53 EST 1.8 Tuesday Tue 2019-02-05 Sunrise 7:14 EST, Sunset 18:14 EST Moonrise 7:50 EST, Moonset 19:04 EST Low Tide: 6:58 EST -0.4 High Tide: 13:23 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:05 EST 0.7 High Tide: 23:32 EST 1.8 Wednesday Wed 2019-02-06 Sunrise 7:14 EST, Sunset 18:15 EST Moonrise 8:26 EST, Moonset 19:56 EST Low Tide: 7:25 EST -0.4 High Tide: 13:37 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 18:48 EST 0.6 Thursday Thu 2019-02-07 Sunrise 7:13 EST, Sunset 18:16 EST Moonrise 9:01 EST, Moonset 20:48 EST High Tide: 0:14 EST 1.7 Low Tide: 7:51 EST -0.3 High Tide: 13:54 EST 1.2 Low Tide: 19:33 EST 0.5 Friday Fri 2019-02-08 Sunrise 7:13 EST, Sunset 18:16 EST Moonrise 9:33 EST, Moonset 21:40 EST High Tide: 0:58 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 8:19 EST -0.1 High Tide: 14:15 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 20:21 EST 0.4 Saturday Sat 2019-02-09 Sunrise 7:12 EST, Sunset 18:17 EST Moonrise 10:06 EST, Moonset 22:32 EST High Tide: 1:47 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 8:45 EST 0.0 High Tide: 14:40 EST 1.4 Low Tide: 21:14 EST 0.3 Sunday Sun 2019-02-10 Sunrise 7:11 EST, Sunset 18:18 EST Moonrise 10:39 EST, Moonset 23:26 EST High Tide: 2:42 EST 1.3 Low Tide: 9:11 EST 0.2 High Tide: 15:07 EST 1.5 Low Tide: 22:14 EST 0.2 Monday Mon 2019-02-11 Sunrise 7:10 EST, Sunset 18:19 EST Moonrise 11:14 EST, Moonset 0:21 EST High Tide: 3:46 EST 1.1 Low Tide: 9:35 EST 0.4 High Tide: 15:38 EST 1.6 Low Tide: 23:25 EST 0.0 Tuesday Tue 2019-02-12 First Quarter Moon Sunrise 7:10 EST, Sunset 18:19 EST Moonset 0:21 EST, Moonrise 11:51 EST High Tide: 5:08 EST 0.9 Low Tide: 9:57 EST 0.6 High Tide: 16:14 EST 1.6